Sarah J. Maas is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling American young adult fantasy fiction author. She is best known for her debut novel and eponymous book series, Throne of Glass, which was published in 2012. The wildly successful fantasy series includes, in order thus far, Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, and Empire of Thrones. In addition, Maas has released five prequel novellas which were packaged into the collection book The Assassin’s Blade. The Throne of Glass series is fractured retelling of the fairy tale Cinderella, and in 2015 Maas launched a new series, A Court of Thorns and Roses trilogy, a loose retelling of Beauty and the Beast.


Catwoman: Soulstealer (DC Icons Series #3)
The DC Icons Series
The DC Icons Series Boxed Set

All Books

1 - 7 of 7 results
Title: Catwoman: Soulstealer (DC Icons Series #3), Author: Sarah J. Maas
Paperback $10.99 $11.99 Current price is $10.99, Original price is $11.99.
Title: Una corte de niebla y furia, Author: Sarah J. Maas
Title: Una corte de hielo y estrellas, Author: Sarah J. Maas
Title: The DC Icons Series, Author: Leigh Bardugo
Title: The DC Icons Series Boxed Set, Author: Leigh Bardugo
Title: Catwoman: Soulstealer (Spanish Edition), Author: Sarah J. Maas
Title: Catwoman : Soulstealer, Author: Sarah J. Maas