Dear Baby,: A Love Letter to Little Ones

Dear Baby,: A Love Letter to Little Ones

Hardcover

$15.99 $18.99 Save 16% Current price is $15.99, Original price is $18.99. You Save 16%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

From #1 New York Times bestselling team Paris Rosenthal and Holly Hatam comes a sweet and inspiring love letter written to the special baby in your life! A perfect gift for Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Grandparents Day, birthdays, baby showers, and more.  

Filled with loving advice and encouragement, Dear Baby, reminds little ones that the world is big, bright, and ready just for them. There’s no limit to what they can be, where they can go, or what they can do! With the same tenderness as Dear Girl, and Dear Boy, Paris’s charming text and Holly Hatam’s stunning illustrations beautifully come together to reassure babies everywhere that no matter how far they go, they are loved.

Perfect for fans of I Wish You More by Amy Krouse Rosenthal; The Wonderful Things You’ll Be by Emily Winfield Martin; Oh, The Places You’ll Go! by Dr. Seuss; and Be Brave Little One by Marianne Richmond.

Don't miss out on these other books from Paris Rosenthal and Holly Hatam:

Dear Girl, written by Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Paris Rosenthal, illustrated by Holly Hatam

Dear Boy, written by Paris Rosenthal and Jason Rosenthal, illustrated by Holly Hatam

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780063012721
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 09/29/2020
Pages: 40
Sales rank: 19,598
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 9.10(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

Paris Rosenthal is the coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Girl, a collaboration with her late mother, Amy Krouse Rosenthal, and the #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Boy, which she wrote with her father, Jason Rosenthal. She also wrote Project 1,2,3, a 365-day guided journal. Paris currently lives in New York City. And yes, she is named after Paris, the city.


Holly Hatam is the illustrator of the #1 New York Times bestsellers Dear Girl, and Dear Boy, which she had the pleasure of creating with Amy, Paris, and Jason Rosenthal. Some of her other books include Made by Maxine, written by Ruth Spiro, and Jack (Not Jackie), written by Erica Silverman. Holly lives in Whitby, Ontario, with her wacky husband and even wackier son.


Customer Reviews