Exit Strategy: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller

Exit Strategy: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller

by Colleen Cross

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Diamonds, Danger, and Disappearance

When Liberty Diamond Mines CEO Susan Sullivan hires Kat to find Liberty's missing CFO and embezzled money, she's eager to accept the job. But her excitement soon
turns to terror when two company employees are brutally murdered. 

Kat realizes that this investigation is much more dangerous than she had ever imagined when she uncovers a sinister connection between blood diamonds and organized crime. She races against time to prove it—and stay alive long enough to expose the real criminals...or her first case might just be her last.

Exit Strategy is an action-packed crime and legal thriller in the vein of Michael Connelly and John Grisham. If you like intelligent thrillers with heart, you'll love this psychological page-turner!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163181742
Publisher: Slice Thrillers
Publication date: 09/06/2019
Series: Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 4,366
File size: 657 KB

About the Author

Colleen Cross writes heart stopping thrillers and mysteries. She loves to run with her rescue dog Jaeger, who reminds her that life's too short not to chase your dreams - or a squirrel or two. She lives on the west coast and loves being outdoors in nature, running on trails or being on the ocean. She is a retired CPA who loves pie. Whether baked pie or pie graph, she appreciates them equally!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews