PTX, Vol. 3

PTX, Vol. 3

by PentatonixPentatonix


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A cappella ensemble Pentatonix's fourth studio EP, 2014's PTX, Vol. 3 features more of the group's forward-thinking, genre-bending vocal music. This is the group's third mini-album since winning NBC's The Sing-Off in 2011. As with 2013's PTX, Vol. 2, here we get a mix of modern pop covers and original songs, all done in the group's trademark combination of EDM, R&B, and traditional vocal group styles. Included are the songs "Problem" and "La La Latch."

Product Details

Release Date: 09/23/2014
Label: Rca
UPC: 0888430969124
catalogNumber: 309691
Rank: 6422

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pentatonix   Primary Artist
Scott Hoying   Group Member
Mitch Grassi   Group Member
Kirstie Maldonado   Group Member
Kevin Olusola   Group Member
Avi Kaplan   Group Member

Technical Credits

Christopher Harrison   Arranger
Max Martin   Composer
James Murray   Composer
Ken Phillips   Publicity
Jordan Johnson   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Rachel Bearer   Arranger,Producer
Christopher Given Harrison   Arranger,Producer
Ariana Grande   Composer
Jason Evigan   Composer
Kerli Koiv   Composer
Sam Smith   Composer
James Napier   Composer
Mustafa Omer   Composer
Stefan Johnson   Composer
Ben Bram   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Ilya Salmanzadeh   Composer
Paul Van Haver   Composer
Marcus Lomax   Composer
Shahid Khan   Composer
Pentatonix   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Joonas Angeria   Composer
Annie Stoll   Art Direction
Clarence Coffee   Composer
Jonathan Coffer   Composer
Thomas Kirjonen   Composer
Amethyst Kelly   Composer
Frobisher Mbabazi   Composer
Al-Hakam El Kaubaisy   Composer
Lenny Tso   Prop Design
Jack Patterson   Composer
Grace Chatto   Composer
Nicole Marshall   Composer
Sam Martin   Composer
Howard Laurence   Composer
Guy Laurence   Composer

Customer Reviews