New from Bob Dylan

Triplicate [3 180G LP]
Triplicate [3 180G LP]

by Bob Dylan

Triplicate, is the new three disc studio album from Bob Dylan. The collection features 30 brand-new recordings of classic American tunes and marking the first triple-length set of the artist’s illustrious career. With each disc individually titled and presented in a thematically-arranged 10-song sequence, Triplicate showcases Dylan’s unique and much-lauded talents as a vocalist, arranger and bandleader on 30 compositions by some of music’s most lauded and influential songwriters.

Music CDs & Vinyl

See All
Planet Waves
Blood on the Tracks
The Bootleg Series, Vol. 12: The Cutting Edge 1965-1966
Slow Train Coming
Nashville Skyline
Oh Mercy [Remastered]
Blonde on Blonde
The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan
New Morning
The Bootleg Series, Vol. 4: The
Another Side of Bob Dylan
MTV Unplugged
Street Legal
Love and Theft [Remastered]


See All
Forever Young
Chronicles, Volume One
The Lyrics: Since 1962
Blowin' in the Wind
Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits: Complete
Man Gave Names to All the Animals
If Not for You
Bob Dylan Anthology: Guitar Tab
Bob Dylan: Easy Guitar
Hollywood Foto-Rhetoric: The Lost Manuscript
If Dogs Run Free
Bob Dylan: Made Easy for Guitar
The Lyrics: Since 1962
The Dylanologists: Adventures in the Land of Bob

Movies & TV

See All
Don't Look Back
The Last Waltz
Bob Dylan: The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration
No Direction Home - Bob Dylan
Muscle Shoals