This Month's B&N YA Book Club Pick

Learn More
Serpent & Dove (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Serpent & Dove Duology Series #1)
Serpent & Dove (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Serpent & Dove Duology Series #1)

by Shelby Mahurin

Come discuss Serpent & Dove at our Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Night on Thursday, October 10th at 7:00 PM! 

Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy duology, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland.

Boxed Sets

See All
The Folk of the Air Complete Gift Set (B&N Exclusive Edition) Pre-Order Now
The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean
His Dark Materials Boxed Set: The Golden Compass, The Subtle Knife, The Amber Spyglass
The Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxed Set: Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, Ruin and Rising
The Hunger Games: Special Edition Box Set
The Darkest Minds Series Boxed Set [4-Book Paperback Boxed Set]
Divergent Series Four-Book Paperback Box Set: Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, Four
The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series
The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection: City of Bones; City of Ashes; City of Glass; City of Fallen Angels; City of Lost Souls; City of Heavenly Fire
The Infernal Devices, the Complete Collection: Clockwork Angel; Clockwork Prince; Clockwork Princess
Six of Crows Boxed Set: Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom
The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection
Inheritance Cycle 4-Book Trade Paperback Boxed Set (Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, Inheritance)
Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard Paperback Boxed Set
The Lunar Chronicles Boxed Set: Cinder, Scarlet, Cress, Fairest, Stars Above, Winter

Coming Soon

See All
Wayward Son (Simon Snow Series #2) Pre-Order Now
The Queen of Nothing (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Folk of the Air Series #3) Pre-Order Now
The End and Other Beginnings: Stories from the Future (Signed Book) Pre-Order Now
Chain of Gold (Last Hours Series #1) Pre-Order Now
The Toll (Arc of a Scythe Series #3) Pre-Order Now
Rebel (Marie Lu's Legend Series #4) Pre-Order Now
The Sky Weaver Pre-Order Now
Children of Virtue and Vengeance (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Legacy of Orïsha Series #2) Pre-Order Now
The Infinite Noise (Bright Sessions Series #1) Pre-Order Now
Conceal, Don't Feel (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Twisted Tale Series #7) Pre-Order Now
Supernova (Renegades Series #3) Pre-Order Now
An Ember in the Ashes (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Ember in the Ashes Series #1) Pre-Order Now
Call Down the Hawk (The Dreamer Trilogy Series #1) Pre-Order Now
The Secret Commonwealth (The Book of Dust Series #2) Pre-Order Now
Starsight (Skyward Series #2) Pre-Order Now

YA New Releases, Bestsellers & More from 20% Off

See All
The Hate U Give
With the Fire on High
Finale (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Caraval Series #3)
The Librarian of Auschwitz
Loki: Where Mischief Lies
On the Come Up (B&N Exclusive Edition)
The Wicked King (Folk of the Air Series #2)
Thunderhead (Arc of a Scythe Series #2)
The Poet X
King of Scars (B&N Exclusive Edition) (King of Scars Duology Series #1)
Five Feet Apart
The Red Scrolls of Magic
Teen Titans: Raven
Aurora Rising (Aurora Cycle Series #1)
The Fall of Crazy House (Crazy House Series #2)

New Releases

See All
The Babysitters Coven
Wildcard
The Stars and the Blackness Between Them
Serpent & Dove (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Serpent & Dove Duology Series #1)
Five Dark Fates (Signed Book) (Three Dark Crowns Series #4)
Far from the Tree
Turtles All the Way Down
The Warning
Capturing the Devil (Stalking Jack the Ripper Series #4)
The Hazel Wood (Hazel Wood Series #1)
American Royals
With the Fire on High
Finale (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Caraval Series #3)
Shatter City (Impostors Series #2)
Escaping from Houdini (Stalking Jack the Ripper Series #3)

Bestsellers

See All
Wayward Son (Simon Snow Series #2) Pre-Order Now
The Giver
Into the Wild
Bone Gap
Dumplin'
The Hate U Give
The Queen of Nothing (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Folk of the Air Series #3) Pre-Order Now
The Outsiders
Serpent & Dove (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Serpent & Dove Duology Series #1)
Dear Martin
The Book Thief
Beloved
Five Dark Fates (Signed Book) (Three Dark Crowns Series #4)
Speak
Scythe (Arc of a Scythe Series #1)