John Varley (1947) is an American science fiction writer. He is best known for his 1978 short story collection The Persistence of Vision the title story of which won both the Hugo and Nebula Awards. His 1992 novel Steel Beach part of his Eight Worlds Series was also nominated for both the Hugo and Locus awards.


When Worlds Collide
The Ophiuchi Hotline
Irontown Blues
Slow Apocalypse
Dark Lightning
Humanity 2.0
Titan (Gaean Trilogy Series #1)

All Books

1 - 7 of 7 results
Title: When Worlds Collide, Author: Philip Wylie
Title: The Ophiuchi Hotline, Author: John Varley
Title: Irontown Blues, Author: John Varley
Title: Slow Apocalypse, Author: John Varley
Title: Dark Lightning, Author: John Varley
Title: Humanity 2.0, Author: Robert J. Sawyer
Title: Titan (Gaean Trilogy Series #1), Author: John Varley