John Varley (1947) is an American science fiction writer. He is best known for his 1978 short story collection The Persistence of Vision the title story of which won both the Hugo and Nebula Awards. His 1992 novel Steel Beach part of his Eight Worlds Series was also nominated for both the Hugo and Locus awards.


Irontown Blues
Humanity 2.0

All Books

1 - 2 of 2 results
Title: Irontown Blues, Author: John Varley
Title: Humanity 2.0, Author: Robert J. Sawyer