Bestselling author Kay Hooper, known for her chilling romantic suspense novels, is the author of the Bishop/Special Crimes Unit series, including Haunted, Hostage, and Blood Dreams. Hooper also wrote the Bishop Files series, including A Deadly Web and The First Prophet. She lives in North Carolina.


Final Shadows (Bishop Files Series #3)
Hold Back the Dark

All Books

1 - 2 of 2 results
Title: Final Shadows (Bishop Files Series #3), Author: Kay Hooper
Title: Hold Back the Dark, Author: Kay Hooper