Kim Harrison is the pen-name of author Dawn Cook. Under the name Harrison she is known for the bestselling Hollows series—sometimes referred to as the Rachel Morgan urban fantasy series, and the Peri Reed Chronicles Series. Under the name of Dawn Cook, she is best known for her Decoy Princess and Truth series. When not at her desk, Kim is most likely to be found landscaping her new/old Victorian home, in the garden, or out on the links.


The Outlaw Demon Wails (Hollows Series #6)
PERfunctory afFECTION

All Books

1 - 2 of 2 results
Title: The Outlaw Demon Wails (Hollows Series #6), Author: Kim Harrison
Title: PERfunctory afFECTION, Author: Kim Harrison