Kim Harrison is the pen-name of author Dawn Cook. Under the name Harrison she is known for the bestselling Hollows series—sometimes referred to as the Rachel Morgan urban fantasy series, and the Peri Reed Chronicles Series. Under the name of Dawn Cook, she is best known for her Decoy Princess and Truth series. When not at her desk, Kim is most likely to be found landscaping her new/old Victorian home, in the garden, or out on the links.


Dead Witch Walking (Hollows Series #1)
The Turn: The Hollows Begins with Death (Hollows Series)
Every Which Way but Dead (Hollows Series #3)
A Fistful of Charms (Hollows Series #4)
For a Few Demons More (Hollows Series #5)
The Good, the Bad, and the Undead (Hollows Series #2)
The Outlaw Demon Wails (Hollows Series #6)
White Witch, Black Curse (Hollows Series #7)
Ever After (Hollows Series #11)
The Witch with No Name (Hollows Series #13)
Black Magic Sanction (Hollows Series #8)
The Undead Pool (Hollows Series #12)
Pale Demon (Hollows Series #9)
A Perfect Blood (Hollows Series #10)
American Demon (Hollows Series #14) Pre-Order Now

All Books

21 - 22 of 22 results
Title: Early to Death, Early to Rise (Madison Avery Series #2), Author: Kim Harrison
Title: Love and Sexuality: New Approaches in French Studies, Author: Sarah Donachie

Pagination Links