Kim Harrison is the pen-name of author Dawn Cook. Under the name Harrison she is known for the bestselling Hollows series—sometimes referred to as the Rachel Morgan urban fantasy series, and the Peri Reed Chronicles Series. Under the name of Dawn Cook, she is best known for her Decoy Princess and Truth series. When not at her desk, Kim is most likely to be found landscaping her new/old Victorian home, in the garden, or out on the links.


The Turn: The Hollows Begins with Death (Hollows Series)
Ever After (Hollows Series #11)
The Witch with No Name (Hollows Series #13)
Dead Witch Walking (Hollows Series #1)
For a Few Demons More (Hollows Series #5)
A Fistful of Charms (Hollows Series #4)
Pale Demon (Hollows Series #9)
The Outlaw Demon Wails (Hollows Series #6)
The Undead Pool (Hollows Series #12)
White Witch, Black Curse (Hollows Series #7)
The Good, the Bad, and the Undead (Hollows Series #2)
Black Magic Sanction (Hollows Series #8)
Every Which Way but Dead (Hollows Series #3)
A Perfect Blood (Hollows Series #10)
Into the Woods: Tales from the Hollows and Beyond

All Books

21 - 35 of 35 results
Title: Once Dead, Twice Shy (Madison Avery Series #1), Author: Kim Harrison
Title: Perfunctory Affection, Author: Kim Harrison
Title: Prom Nights from Hell, Author: Stephenie Meyer
Title: Something Deadly This Way Comes (Madison Avery Series #3), Author: Kim Harrison
Title: Fuera de la ley (The Outlaw Demon Wails), Author: Kim Harrison
Title: Antes bruja que muerta (Every Which Way But Dead), Author: Kim Harrison
Title: Bruja blanca, magia negra (White Witch, Black Curse), Author: Kim Harrison
Title: Nuits d'enfer au paradis, Author: Meg Cabot
Title: The Decoy Princess, Author: Dawn Cook
Title: Blutflüstern: Novelle, Author: Kim Harrison
Title: Princess at Sea, Author: Dawn Cook
Title: Blutmagie: Novelle, Author: Kim Harrison
Title: El bueno, el feo y la bruja (The Good, the Bad, and the Undead), Author: Kim Harrison
Title: Bruja mala nunca muere (Dead Witch Walking), Author: Kim Harrison
Title: Danze dall'inferno, Author: Stephenie Meyer

Pagination Links