Tanith Lee (1947¿2015) was a British writer of science fiction, horror, and fantasy. She was the author of more than 90 novels (including Wolf Tower and The Flat Earth series), 300 short stories (such as "When the Clock Strikes," from the collection Red as Blood), a children's picture book (Animal Castle), and many poems. She also wrote two episodes of the BBC science fiction series Blake's 7. Lee was married to artist and writer John Kaiine.

All Books

1 - 3 of 3 results
Title: De Witte Heks, Author: Tanith Lee
Title: Het Geboortegraf, Author: Tanith Lee
Title: Schaduwvuur, Author: Tanith Lee