Thomas Perry was born in Tonawanda, New York in 1947. He received a B.A. from Cornell University and a Ph.D. in English from the University of Rochester. Perry is the author of over 20 novels including the Jane Whitefield series and the Edgar Award-winning book, The Butcher’s Boy. In addition to being a bestselling author, he has worked as a park maintenance man, commercial fisherman, teacher, and a writer and producer of prime time network TV shows.


Eddie's Boy: A Novel
The Butcher's Boy (Butcher's Boy Series #1)
The Mayan Secrets (Fargo Adventure Series #5)
The Tombs (Fargo Adventure Series #4)
Vanishing Act (Jane Whitefield Series #1)
Sleeping Dogs (Butcher's Boy Series #2)
The Informant
A String of Beads (Jane Whitefield Series #8)
The Burglar: A Novel
A Small Town
The Bomb Maker
The Old Man
Dance for the Dead (Jane Whitefield Series #2)

All Books

41 - 43 of 43 results
Title: L'enigma dei Maya: Una avventura di Sam e Remi Fargo (The Mayan Secrets), Author: Clive Cussler
Title: Bibliomysteries Volume 2, Author: Peter Lovesey Pre-Order Now
Title: El secreto maya (Las aventuras de Fargo 5), Author: Clive Cussler

Pagination Links