Thomas Perry was born in Tonawanda, New York in 1947. He received a B.A. from Cornell University and a Ph.D. in English from the University of Rochester. Perry is the author of over 20 novels including the Jane Whitefield series and the Edgar Award-winning book, The Butcher’s Boy. In addition to being a bestselling author, he has worked as a park maintenance man, commercial fisherman, teacher, and a writer and producer of prime time network TV shows.


The Burglar
Poison Flower (Jane Whitefield Series #7)
A Small Town

All Books

1 - 3 of 3 results
Title: The Burglar, Author: Thomas Perry
Title: Poison Flower (Jane Whitefield Series #7), Author: Thomas Perry
Title: A Small Town, Author: Thomas Perry