Thomas Perry was born in Tonawanda, New York in 1947. He received a B.A. from Cornell University and a Ph.D. in English from the University of Rochester. Perry is the author of over 20 novels including the Jane Whitefield series and the Edgar Award-winning book, The Butcher’s Boy. In addition to being a bestselling author, he has worked as a park maintenance man, commercial fisherman, teacher, and a writer and producer of prime time network TV shows.


The Boyfriend
Dead Aim
Metzger's Dog
Vanishing Act (Jane Whitefield Series #1)

All Books

1 - 5 of 5 results
Title: The Boyfriend, Author: Thomas Perry
Title: Dead Aim, Author: Thomas Perry
Title: Strip, Author: Thomas Perry
Title: Metzger's Dog, Author: Thomas Perry
Title: Vanishing Act (Jane Whitefield Series #1), Author: Thomas Perry