Title: Firstlife (Everlife Series #1), Author: Gena Showalter
Title: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Author: Lewis Carroll
Title: Archenemies (Renegades Series #2), Author: Marissa Meyer
Title: The Wrath and the Dawn (Wrath and the Dawn Series #1), Author: Renée Ahdieh
Title: Lost (House of Night Other World Series #2), Author: P. C. Cast
Title: Impostors (Impostor Series #1), Author: Scott Westerfeld
Title: Treasure Island, Author: Robert Louis Stevenson
Title: The Awakening (The Legend of Oescienne, #3), Author: Jenna Elizabeth Johnson
Title: Wandfasted (Black Witch Chronicles Series), Author: Laurie Forest
Title: Blackmail Boyfriend, Author: Chris Cannon
Title: Light Mage (Black Witch Chronicles Series), Author: Laurie Forest
Title: Mitosis: A Reckoners Story, Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: Gathering Blue (Giver Quartet Series #2), Author: Lois Lowry
Title: Bookish Boyfriends: A Date with Darcy, Author: Tiffany Schmidt
NOOK Book $4.99 $8.99 Current price is $4.99, Original price is $8.99.
Title: The Testing (The Testing Trilogy Series #1), Author: Joelle Charbonneau
Title: Tris's Book (Circle of Magic Series #2), Author: Tamora Pierce
Title: The Demon in the Wood: A Darkling Prequel Story, Author: Leigh Bardugo
Title: The Wee Free Men: The First Tiffany Aching Adventure (Discworld Series #30), Author: Terry Pratchett
Title: Shadowland (Mediator Series #1), Author: Meg Cabot
Title: Street Magic (Circle Opens Series #2), Author: Tamora Pierce

Pagination Links