Now at a New Low Price

The View from Here: A Novel

by Hannah McKinnon

Siblings Perry, Jake, and Phoebe Goodwin were raised on the shore of a beautiful Connecticut lake in a close-knit family. The eldest of the family, forty-two-year-old Perry has long craved order as surely as his charismatic younger brother, Jake, has avoided it. Phoebe, their baby sister, courts both. As adults, the Goodwin siblings could not be more different. Hannah McKinnon's latest is a moving tale about what it means to be a family, set over the course of one unforgettable summer—and is perfect for fans of Mary Alice Monroe and Elin Hilderbrand.

NOOK Book
$9.99
BESTSELLER
Title: The Night Fire (Harry Bosch Series #22 and Renée Ballard Series #3), Author: Michael Connelly
BESTSELLER
Title: The Royal We, Author: Heather Cocks
NEW RELEASE
Title: Affaire Royale (Cordina's Royal Family Series #1), Author: Nora Roberts
Title: Criss Cross, Author: James Patterson
Title: The Night Window (Jane Hawk Series #5), Author: Dean Koontz
Title: Backlash (Scot Harvath Series #18), Author: Brad Thor
Title: Because You're Mine, Author: Rea Frey
Title: Beach House Reunion, Author: Mary Alice Monroe
Title: Blessing in Disguise, Author: Danielle Steel
Title: The Department of Sensitive Crimes (Detective Varg Series #1), Author: Alexander McCall Smith
NEW RELEASE
Title: The Last Honest Woman (O'Hurley Series #1), Author: Nora Roberts
Title: The Secret to Southern Charm, Author: Kristy Woodson Harvey
Title: Disappearing Earth, Author: Julia Phillips
Title: Mistress of the Ritz: A Novel, Author: Melanie Benjamin
Title: The Ruin of Kings (Chorus of Dragons Series #1), Author: Jenn Lyons
Title: A Silken Thread: A Novel, Author: Kim Vogel Sawyer
Title: The Invited, Author: Jennifer McMahon
Title: The Stiehl Assassin (Fall of Shannara Series #3), Author: Terry Brooks
Title: A Bend in the Stars, Author: Rachel Barenbaum
NEW RELEASE
Title: The View from Here: A Novel, Author: Hannah McKinnon

Pagination Links