A Star Is Born [2018] [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

A Star Is Born [2018] [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

by Lady Gaga

CD

$12.94 $13.99 Save 8% Current price is $12.94, Original price is $13.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Star Is Born (Lady Gaga / Bradley Cooper) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The perfect gift for Black Friday. 34 tracks for $7. What a deal! Bought 5 copies for myself and as gifts. I'd suggest everyone do the same.
Shonda1 More than 1 year ago
Bought a copy once I saw the $7.99 deal. Perfect! Grab it while you can. Fantastic record.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Highlights: Remember Us This Way, Never Love Again, Before I Cry, Shallow, Is That Alright. All tracks are 10/10. BUY IT.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fantastic record. Best of the year.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love them both!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
5 stars.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is EXCELLENT. The best deal for Black Friday week. Worth every penny and more.
speee1dy More than 1 year ago
the music is fantastic, but you are not getting 34 tracks of music. you are getting seconds long tracks of talking and mumbling. seems half of the cd is made up of these non-tracks. just beware. music is great, but these non tracks are a bummer
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My husband and I saw this amazing movie and just knew we had to get the soundtrack. To say we absolutely love this music is an understatement. It rocks. And we love the way they kept the songs in the order they appeared in the movie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LP is great but I won't be buying from Barnes & Nobles as they almost always never send a mp3 download code along with the wax. I could of bought it cheaper at Amazon.com and got the free song downloads. And when B&N says they have an exclusive album release thats never a true statement.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
the music is great but not sure why they put in so many spoken "f" words....it's not a CD I can play without thinking about who is around to listen especially children.....too bad I had gotten one also as a gift and returned it after I listened to mine because of the "f" words......