Always Watching: A Novel

Always Watching: A Novel

by Chevy Stevens

Paperback(Reprint)

$16.19 $17.99 Save 10% Current price is $16.19, Original price is $17.99. You Save 10%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, December 10

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Always Watching 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 52 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book!  I am not one to write lengthy book reports so please don't expect that of my comments.  I received this book yesterday and i completed it by the next day.  It kept me interested and reading and i couldn't put it down.  It was written very well and was a page turner.  I have already recommended this book to others.
crossword69 More than 1 year ago
How did I ever overlook this author?  Chevy Stevens doesn't use fancy verbiage, but her constant flow of energy and fast-paced inertia keeps the reader fully engaged and reading until all hours of the night.  A truly suspenseful and stimulating book!
Aelius More than 1 year ago
A great read that keeps you turning the pages till the very end. What more could you ask for?
VictoriaAllman More than 1 year ago
I've become a big fan of Chevy Stevens and would venture that this is her best yet.  Nadine, a therapist starts having flashbacks to her childhood of living on a commune in Victoria when a patient, who'd just left the commune, is admitted to the hospital after a suicide attempt. It took me a few chapters to get into it, but when I did I was hooked. Stevens expertly weaved the past history of the River Of Life commune with the present mystery of what Nadine's recently returned memories of living there meant. This is a hard thing to do and often confusing, but in Stevens talented hands the transitions are seamless. I would recommend this to anyone who likes psychological thrillers. Stevens family-driven thrillers go a step beyond run-for-your-life. Victoria Allman author of: SEAsoned: A Chef's Journey with Her Captain
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read Stevens other 2 books as well and have found all three great, quick, page turners and have recommended them to many of my friends.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Couldn’t put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thoroughly enjoyed this book. Chevy stevens has become my favorite author!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yuaj mbm yuaj fj .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Overall, a good suspense novel. You'll probably figure much of it out ahead, but an enjoyable nonetheless.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LC112648LC More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Boring rate 0 stars if i could
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love Chevy Stevens book...as usual not disappointed. GREAT read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We all have secrets we'd rather forget.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book, couldn't wait to find out what was going to happen next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great mystery by Chevy Stevens!
TNT1998 More than 1 year ago
Dear Ms. Stevens. Write faster. That is all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldn't put this book down. I'd fall asleep reading...wake up and start in again. Not going to tell anything about it. Read it yourself. 8 )
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a very good read, quick too, which is sometimes nice.