Bundle of Love (Long Valley Series #7)

Bundle of Love (Long Valley Series #7)

by Erin Wright

Paperback

$12.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, February 24

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Bundle of Love 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 23 reviews.
Anonymous 10 months ago
Erin Wright wrote a story about right and wrong lives. Adam had married his high school sweetheart, only she died. He fell for Chloe who put him in the friend zone, wrong. Then he met Kylie... She was nohing that he wanted as his dream receptionist. She was alomost opposite of who he hoped applied for the job. Kylie met Norman, who not only swept her off her feet, was the father of the child she was carrying. She fell in live, and she was excitedly awaiting his next swing through his sales' territory to tell him. She planned a special dinner when he called to say he was missing her so much that he was coming by. Instead of the marriage proposal, he told her he was married and she needed to "take care of it.". Wrong This was asn interesting story. It was about 265 pages. Some explicit sex scenes and a little cursing. Some surprises and some bullying. Lots of gossip. Small town life.
Richard Hess 16 days ago
love the stories
efabe 19 days ago
Wonderful story
doggonefool 20 days ago
Anonymous 3 months ago
Very well written and enjoyable read. It first looked like a long book, but the story moved along and was almost over too soon.
mandamorgan 4 months ago
A sweet romantic story. Would have liked to see more of the building of the relationship. It does skip large portion of time frequently, which seems to take away from the reader connecting with the characters . Overall cute book.
Anonymous 6 months ago
Extremely enjoyable story.
DebDiem 9 months ago
Bundle Of Love is a contemporary romance by Erin Wright. Ms. Wright has given readers a well-written book loaded with fantastic characters. Kylie returns home to her mother when she finds out she's pregnant and her boyfriend doesn't want the baby. Adam is the local vet and needs help with his office and hires Kylie for the job. Adam and Kylie's story is packed with drama, humor, spice and action. I enjoyed reading Bundle Of Love and look forward to reading more from Erin Wright soon. Bundle Of Love is book 4 of the Long Valley Series but can easily be read as a standalone. This is a complete book, not a cliff-hanger.
Anonymous 9 months ago
This book has it all! I loved it I laughed so hard at the end I cried! Thank you
Anonymous 10 months ago
The love story of Kylie and Adam is heartwarming and uplifting. The small town characters keep the story interesting and entertaining. The twists, turns and surprises in Kylie's love life just made Adam admire her more. Following the adventure of Adam and Kylie kept the pages turning and the good feelings flowing.
Anonymous 10 months ago
Funny HEA and emotional. Love the series
Anonymous 10 months ago
Very good!
Bernadette_Cinkoske More than 1 year ago
This is another wonderful story from Long Valley. The books work well as stand alones but I have read them all and like catching up with old friends. This book is funny, inspirational and even has a hostage situation. The characters are amazing and will plunder your emotions. The story is great. I know better, but started it late and finished at 5 AM! I highly recommend this book.
MaimeosAngelsEL More than 1 year ago
4 Star Review of Bundle of Love by Erin Wright Erin Wright is a new author to me and I am not sure why. Although this book is part of a series I was able to read without too much trouble. Returning to her home town Kylie VanLueven ends up working for Adam Whittaker, the town’s vet and the director of an equine therapy camp. Adam is great with the animals but not so great with running the business side of his practice. However Kylie has a secret which will soon be known, she is pregnant and unmarried. Adam has been hurt in the past when the woman he loved, left him for someone else. Can Adam and Kylie support each other? It turns out the mother she thought would help and support her, wants her out of the family home. Adam seems to be the only one ready to swoop in and help her. No one is more shocked than Adam when he realises he is attracted to Kylie despite the difference in their ages. This was a well written story which had humour, suspense and tears. Told in dual POV's it tugged at the heartstrings and I will be looking at other books in the series.
EllenH More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this story. Adam and Kylie are both so much more than they appear at first glance. I really liked how both of their stories were told really well through little snippets here and there without paragraphs of detail to take away from the current story.
EmilyP23 More than 1 year ago
After four years, Kylie VanLueven was facing one those difficult situations many find themselves in – she was forced to crawl back home when things didn’t work out as planned. Her mom hugged her and they sat down to talk. Kylie began with “I’m pregnant . . .” Dr. Adam Whitaker, the county’s veterinarian, stopped at the fire station to check on an abandoned and possibly abused dog found in the hills after a wildfire. Moose arrived with a black and white setter and they put her on a table for Adam to examine. After a week spent mostly in bed, overwhelmed by the thought of showering, dressing, or doing anything really, Kylie’s mom knocked on her bedroom door. She informed Kylie that enough was enough, and now she needed to get out of bed and do something for herself. Dr. Adams was looking for a receptionist, and she wanted Kylie to apply. The fact that Kylie was wearing the same clothes for the past 8 days should have told her this intervention had been necessary! Kylie was hired for the receptionist job and things were going well, at least until her mom came to talk one evening about Kylie’s moving out now that she could budget in some rent for her own place. Kylie had not even thought about that! Kylie had asked Adam if she could buy new cleaning supplies. When he tiredly walked back into his clinic, he thought he had entered the wrong place! The walls sparkled and years of nose and paw prints were gone. The place looked amazing! Without thinking, he asked if she would move into his hobby-farm homestead, which the tenant taking care of it and the animals had just vacated, he would offer it rent-free. He knew it would be in good hands, having seen what she had done for the office. She threw herself at him, thanking him over and over and over! He didn’t know why, but his timing had been perfect for her – and the price was exactly what she needed! With the two of them building respect and comfort with each other, with each hiding their attraction for the other, where might this lead? And would Adam understand when it finally became obvious that she was having another man’s baby? My favorite thing about this author is how “real” her books are. They make the reader feel like a welcomed part of this friendly town and even like one of the family members. When I read any of the books in this series, my thoughts whisper “home…”. This was one of the most gentle, tender love stories the reader could hope to read. Without intending to, these two caring people found what they most needed. Will Kylie’s past come back to ruin everything? Is Adam’s heart big enough to embrace a new family? Please take a chance on this book – it is an incredible journey you won’t want to miss.
katyjane More than 1 year ago
Bundle of Love: Loved how all the characters were strong in the story! Adam and Kylie were some much a like in many ways and that's what makes them strong. I love that he is a vet and you get to hear about the animals. I love that Kylie is so caring and wants to do a lot things. I like the variety of the dialog. Excellent story! I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review
Cali-Jewel More than 1 year ago
Absolutely loved this sweetly thrilling visit to Long Valley filled with all my favorite charters and giving Dr. Adam Whitaker his very own long awaited HEA... Kylie returns home to the Long Valley of Idaho at a low point in her life. She is pregnate, looking for work and hoping to build a future for herself and her unborn baby. Adam hires her to help out at his clinic and sparks instantly begin to fly... loved this sweet, funny and emotional romantic journey.
Bibliophagist More than 1 year ago
I read the book today. I could not put it down. I was late for work! It was awesome. The range of emotions that it took me through... I really felt connected to the characters. My heart broke when Kylie felt so defeated that she curled up on the floor. I could feel her emotions. And when they were by the river and Adam was telling the story about that fateful day, I felt like I could feel the heart ache rolling off him. I definitely didn't cry pretty reading this book. I can't wait to read the next book.
Keryth1968 More than 1 year ago
Erin Wright Perfection!! I am voluntarily reviewing an advanced reader copy of this book, Bundle of Love by Erin Wright. This has got to be her best one yet! I was hooked from page one! Such a beautiful coupling of words. They flow off the page filled with passion, love and heat that you want to never end. For 9 years Adam loved a woman that was destined to love another. Kylie came into Adam’s life just looking for a job but she may have found a whole lot more. Can these 2 find love and happiness together?
Marichus-Real More than 1 year ago
Kylie goes back home when she got pregnant. Now she has to decide what she wants to do with her life but first thing is to get a job. Adam is the only vet in the vicinity and between his job and taking care of his mother, he has no time for anything else. There are some funny situations but also some awful ones with the gossipers of the town. I couldn’t believe how rude they were. I like Adam’s mother and the idea of an elderly feeling helpful for the community. Most of them feel like they are a heavy load for their families and society and being able to do a little work is a great difference for them. I also like that people from the previous books appear again in this one. I voluntarily reviewed an advance copy of this book.
Naty More than 1 year ago
You can’t help but fall in love with Adam and Kylie. They are far from perfect, but two real people with problem, insecurities but a big big heart. Through their story you get to know the town of Sawyer and all the interactions in betwecen. Looking forward to know all Long Valley community.
Naty More than 1 year ago
You can’t help but fall in love with Adam and Kylie. They are far from perfect, but two real people with problem, insecurities but a big big heart. Through their story you get to know the town of Sawyer and all the interactions in betwecen. Looking forward to know all Long Valley community.