Chris Brown

Chris Brown

by Saddleback Publishing

NOOK Book(eBook)

$10.95

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Chris Brown 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg this book waz so FANTASTIC. Even though i do like CHRIS BROWN this about him waz very gudd. Thaxxxxz for Reading My Post
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Chris brown is the best MORE VOTES
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love chris brown I've been a fan since I was 8 love you chris stay breezy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
IS TBE BEST SONG EVERRR!! ALL VERSIONS!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Shut up!! People like you these days is whats wrong with the world i mean chris brown is good but you aint!!XD But yesss u need to have a seat somewhere and stop trying to start nook fights i mean who does that??
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Chris is wanted for a hit and run plpz he is a liar and a wanna be
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love you been a fan of you sense 12 all the way to18 so i want you too know that i love you in these microwavable hoes can just fall off in by the way my name is amelia but for you chris breezy can call me mia like you i mean ilove you
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He is the best singer alive to me yay lol he is super cute
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fine china
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
With!!!!!!!!!!!!(Tyga)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love CB!!! I hate when people call him woman abuser. Thats in his past people change they learn from their mistakes. And if you dont like him why do you listen to his music. Get over the past and move on. Everybody else is. "INHALE THE FUTURE, EXHALE THE PAST!!!"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey bigbro itz yo lilsis destinee i hope u had a wonderful birthday party nd i will alwayz love u and be your number one sister
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
IF U DONT LOVE CHRIS BROWN U SUCK GORRILLA BALLS!!!!!AND GATOR BALLS AT THE SAME TIME!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love chris brown soooooooo mucccch
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love you sooooo much chris im your nuber one fan since i was 7
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Look me at Miyana Reid on facebook sorry i was not clear on that