Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection

Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection

by Dr. Seuss

Hardcover

$39.96 $49.95 Save 20% Current price is $39.96, Original price is $49.95. You Save 20%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 30 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love that this set combined a variety of books from the simpler ones like Hop on Pop to the more complicated Fox in Sox. Of course it had our favorites- Cat in the Hat and and Green Eggs and Ham. This is a good collection for reading aloud to toddlers and for little ones who want to begin reading along.
majmz More than 1 year ago
I simply love Dr. Seuess Books. Even my children love it, especially my 5 year old son that loves to rhyme! I purchased 10 sets of these as Christmas Gifts for my sons' classes! Plus, the price is awesome, purchase 2 with 1 free gift! How can you beat that! Classic books that my kids would remember for the rest of their lives :) I am going to buy more to stack them as birthday presents for children!
Michyblank More than 1 year ago
This is a great beginner book collection! My daugther adores me reading these books to her and I love that I can share my memories of Dr. Suess with her.
gierut More than 1 year ago
I purchased these for my grandson. He just turned 2 and I grew up with Dr. seuss and I remember these books. They get your imagination going. My gtandson loves them.
khaney46 More than 1 year ago
Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection, Any family would love to start their child off with the Dr, Suess's Collection to read. They have ben around for centureys.
tyoung1313 on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
A must have collection for your kid's personal library!
Ruthevelyn More than 1 year ago
My 7-year-old granddaughter loves these as does her mother who reads most of them to her.
jhermo More than 1 year ago
Perfect gift for a young reader starting their Dr.Seuss collection.
msbunnyNH More than 1 year ago
Is there anyone who doesn't enjoy Dr.Seuss? His books are timeless. A great collection to read to a child, who will quickly enjoy reading them to you!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great collection for early readers! Classic Dr. Seuss!
Packerbren More than 1 year ago
Dr. Seuss is the GREATEST children's author ever!  I read them to my children when they were young, and now that I have Grandkids, I will be reading these to them!  They will always associate me with these books, and that makes me smile!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We include both the first and second volumes of Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collections, along with an accompanying plush figure, in the book baskets that we create for the new babies in our family. Since we still have the Dr. Seuss books that our adult children enjoyed, and our children have read them to THEIR children, we know that these volumes will be treasured by our new young families. It's become a traditional gift that the young mothers anticipate.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Highly Recommended
mamabear1 More than 1 year ago
For children of all ages. My 20 month old granddaughter cannot keep her hands off these books. Instant favorites.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago