The Bells of St. Mary's

The Bells of St. Mary's

Director: Leo McCarey Cast: Bing Crosby, Ingrid Bergman, Henry Travers

DVD (Remastered / B&W)

$9.99 $19.99 Save 50% Current price is $9.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 50%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Bells of St. Mary's 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a favorite of mine and my husband 's, a movie for young and old. I never tire of watching this heart-warming story! I already own a copy, so I purchased this for my mom. I highly recommend this wonderful movie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the movie, thought to buy it. It is not hearing impaired friendly as no cc or subtitles on the dvd. I won't be able to watch this dvd again. Oh well, Dad was asking for this movie, so he can have this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you love Ingrid Bergman and Bing Crosby, you have to see this movie. I bought it because they no longer show it on TV at the holidays.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
grammyhanson25 More than 1 year ago
Great Old Movie! The story is so sweet and reminds us that honesty is the best policy, even when others think lying would be better. I love the passion that the sister's have for the old parish to survive and the faith in a miracle of a grouchy man next door donating his new building. It's like A Chrismas Carol all over again!
EGHunter01 More than 1 year ago
This was a heart warming story of faith and believing in the "impossible." Bing Crosby as a priest and Ingrid Bergman as a nun was a delightful sight. And there were enough humorous and touching moments in this story for you to truly enjoy this DVD. It is an endearing story with well-developed characters and a wonderful storyline.
Guest More than 1 year ago
My GF loves this movie and I had never seen it until last year, and I loved it. They don't make movies like this one anymore.
LCobb More than 1 year ago
Bing Crosby and Ingrid Bergman do an excellent performance in the Bells of St. Mary. It is truly a classic and great for the whole family.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago