Ever After High: Ashlynn Ella's Story

Ever After High: Ashlynn Ella's Story

by Shannon Hale

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Ever After High: Ashlynn Ella's Story 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 342 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There's things I like about this series, the concept being the main thing. But in the other books I don't like the "everafter slang" things like a mirror pad. But this story doesn't have that and its my favorite one so far. I wish the others were more like it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Will have to get Hale's book The Storybook of Legends so I can see how Ashlynn comes out with her own fairy tale ending! Another great example of how a writer takes a traditional story and puts a new twist to it to keep our interesting going.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love these little previews of a much larger story! I can't wait for the book to come out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story is about Cinderella's daughter. I really liked this one because she has all sorts of animal friends. I hope she gets the Happily ever after she is looking for in the larger book. She is one of my favorite's.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like all the books it gives a good intro to the books that are coming out and for the web series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great but short
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BEST BOOK EVER My fav eah person is ASHLYNN
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing ! Very descriptive
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good job. I liked this small book. J... :-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very great story idea. Just wish it was longer
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really loved it. I really wanted to read more and more
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Stop saying FREE IPAD!:(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ashlynn is soooooo cute. I'm not a big fan of Cinderella. Bella Thorne from Shake It Up plays her in the viedos. Ashlynn rocks.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it but its short
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Team ever after high
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book. Can't wait for the next one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Would people stop posting stuff that does not pertian to the book?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was hexelent :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First how do you know if we will get a free i pad i have more of a chance getting a phone than a free i pad cause thats stupid you dont know anything i guess sorry to burst your bubble. Bye ;-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a good entrance to the series but they should make longer. Other that that it is pretty good. :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Haha :) i got you by the way this book is amazing i give this book a five star rating .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was the best book ever you should totally read it