Fall of Hades (Michael Vey Series #6)

Fall of Hades (Michael Vey Series #6)

by Richard Paul Evans

Hardcover

$17.99 $19.99 Save 10% Current price is $17.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, November 14

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Fall of Hades (Michael Vey Series #6) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 34 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE RIDING THE HYPE TRAIN RIGHT NOW BECAUSE I AM
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just bought the book and its already awesome ive been waiting forever it seems like. Ive been reading this book since sixth grade and am always waiting for the next installment in this amazing septology!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So exsited for this epic book to come out! It's going to be da bom like litterly(:
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a great book I loved every second of it the only thing bad about it is was a huge cliffhanger
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome.. but WHERE IS MICHEAL!!!! Book 7, a year away! Dang it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You've set a high standard for yourself, Evans, but I can't for this book! (Its totally going to be a cliffhanger though ain't it)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so awesome, I can’t wait to read the next one!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A MA ZING this was my everything:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant believe this is my book Ive read this seires for 2 years it is an awesome series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Any book that Rick Riordon publishes, i will most definately buy and read. I tell all my friends about all yhe books i read. He is totally awesome.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book broke my heart in so many ways, yet I would recomend this book to everyone of all ages. It will be worth the heart ache I promise.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can't wait for the next one! I enjoyed it as much as the other books in the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can't wait for the last book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing I highly recommend reading it. I ws as at the very end though
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My brother hates books but he read so i read and he was right this book is amazing!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The end was so unexpected I loved the book as much as the others if not more. It was so amazing and I am gla it is apart of the michal vay series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kept me on the edge of my seat!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Where is the next one. Said there will b seven.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
awful book this series and author are just extremely overrated. Also i dont understand why the author of this series chose to give all the characters such lame powers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why is it called "micheal vey sreries"if micheal vey dies?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All I have to say is just awesomeness.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All I have to say is just awesomeness.