Forget Me Not (Catalina Cove Series #2)

Forget Me Not (Catalina Cove Series #2)

Audio MP3 on CD(MP3 on CD - Unabridged)

$39.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Forget Me Not 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As always, Brenda never disappoints. Forget Me Not was BEAUTIFUL.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Brenda Jackson never disappoints me ! Love all her books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i literally was crying and smiling all in one this is an amazing read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This+was+a+great+book.+I+am+sad+that+it+had+to+end%2C+but+I+am+glad+they+found+each+other.+What+a+well+crafted+story.+To+find+love+for+a+second+time+is+great.+I+cannot+wait+for+more+stories%21+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
love+the+way+the+book+build+up+the+suspend+between+the+character+that+were+married+and+by+a+car+accident+and+lost+of+memory+find+love+again+in+each+other+the+second+time+around
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read over 50 books by Ms. Jackson but this hands down has been my favorite. I laughed, cried and was so anxious to find out what happens next I didn’t get anything done in the few hours it took to read it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great read. Ashley and Ray’s story will make you want to fall in love all over again with your partner.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it. There are just no words that can explain how much I am truly enjoying this series. Please tell me there are more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Putting a new twist a different twist on an amnesia story. Fell in love with Ashley and Ray from the beginning. Can’t wait to read the next book in this series A must read you will not be disappointed
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
loveeeeed+it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can’t wait to read about Keagan and Bryce. Do we really have to wait until October 2019?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of He best live stories I’ve read in awhile!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Forget Me Not, is truly outstanding. This second chance at love story just pull me in from the first page. Mrs. Jackson never dissapoints. She brings it full throttle!! I am so in love with Ray and Ashley;)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sweet?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+could+not+put+the+book+down.++Great+read%21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The+anticipation+of+Devon+regaining+his+memory+was+the+best%21+Completely+sweet+story%F0%9F%92%9C
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Perfection
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
How+dp+you+react+%3F++How+can+I+reach+him%3F+what+shall+I+do+%3F++what+steps+shouldnI+take%3F+What+moves+should+I+make+%3F++what+you+wont+do+for+love+all+these+%3F+sum+up+the+story+of+Devon+Ryan+aka+Ray+Sullivan+come+and+enjoy+the+stoy+that+Ms.+Jackson++so+wonderfully+illistrates+