This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

by Martina McBride

CD

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Current price is $6.99, Original price is $7.99. You Save 13%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 30
MARKETPLACE
69 New & Used Starting at $1.99

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Greatest Hits 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love Concrate Angel
Guest More than 1 year ago
Good CD with lots of different kinds of songs. Like it. Really do. I specially love BLESSED.
Guest More than 1 year ago
martina is awesome! great albulm!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love the album, but was sorry to see some of her earliest hits not included. "That's Me," "Cheap Whiskey," and "The Time Has Come" were the songs that got me hooked on Martina in the first place. These surely rank as some of her greatest hits. Nonetheless, a top-shelf album from an incredible artist--highly recommended.
Guest More than 1 year ago
All I can say is that this wonderfully elegant and classy woman could sing the phone book and people would buy it. The best vocal range around and songs with strong, uplifting lyrical messages - both hard to find these days.
Guest More than 1 year ago
An over all wonderful CD. My hands down favorite, however, is "Concrete Angel." It is such a sad, and yet such a realistic song that deals with a very important issue.
Guest More than 1 year ago
She did it again, she made another killer cd. Crank this cd as loud as you can, and just D-A-N-C-E your heart out. The songs are easy to learn, but harder to sing, as she has such a good, operatic, low voice. Martina, dah-link, you ROCK!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Martina really brings out and pushes her voice in everything she does. I love Martina and her music is totally awesome. There is absolutely nothing wrong with this CD. It's definetely worth your money! She puts the country, in country music! Great job this year Martina!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Great CD! Martina is #1 in my book and this Greatist Hits CD proves how great her music is and has always been! The VHS Greatist Hits Video is also great!
Guest More than 1 year ago
What a wonderful collection of riveting songs ! Martina can do no wrong when discussing sensitive issues in her songs. She is part of my motivation to be a better person. We are blessed to have such a singer in our midst.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Great CD, excellent new material included also
Guest More than 1 year ago
I don't think that Martina could ever do any wrong. She proves that in her greatest hits CD. New songs that are fun(God Fearing Women), spiratual (Blessed), and controversal (Concrete Angel). I can't sing along to Concrete Angel without crying. She is my favorite!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Martina CD Greatest Hits is so awesome that I would recomend this CD to everyone!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love Martina McBride and all the other country stars. My favorite song in her whole collection of her CD's is CONCRETE ANGEL. it inspires me the way she wrote it. that is my favorite song and always will be!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago