Harry Potter Time Turner Sticker Kit

Harry Potter Time Turner Sticker Kit

$9.95
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 20

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Harry Potter Time Turner Sticker Kit 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
MileyMutt More than 1 year ago
This product is great. 8.5 yr old loves it. However, stay away from the Harry Potter Wand by this same company. It is in 3 pieces that you screw together. Looked great at first, but broke within 5 minutes. We have super-glued it at least 10 times and have now given up.
bugsmom102897 More than 1 year ago
I purchased this set for my daughter to wear to a Yule Ball recently. I drove 20 miles in the pouring rain to get this because I thought it would be worth it. The necklace looks nothing like the picture. It is not a shiny gold, just a dark gold plastic. The paint fell off when I was replacing the large chain with a real chain. It might be ok for a young child, but not for a teenager
moonlight019 More than 1 year ago
I was actually disappointed with this product. I expected it to be similar to how it was in the picture but it wasn't. The time turner was more of a dull brown/gold color and was entirely made of plastic. It's an interesting toy to play around with but definitely not suitable for wearing in public. I only used it 3 to 4 times and it ended up breaking quite easily.
Cyn_Ayala23 More than 1 year ago
Love it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My daughter has wanted this for years--she's 12 now, and still loved it. It looks just like the Time Turner Hermione wears in Harry Potter & The Prisoner of Azkaban; all parts spin except the little knob on the side. I wish that worked like in the movie, but everything else was perfect! It's pretty sturdy and realistic-looking. The sticker book was unnecessary but fine.
LlamaHermione More than 1 year ago
I think i may want to buy it. But be careful of this company the wand the make is CHEAP!!!!!
Meg_Cabots_Cat More than 1 year ago
I bought this as a gift for my sister and she loved it. All the parts move and the stickers are cute. It doesn't look too cheapy which I was worried about, but for how much you pay, WORTH IT.
Nobody1 More than 1 year ago
Poorly made will be returning. Falling apart in the package.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really cool! So far all of the reviews say for kids but all of my friends (13-16) loved it too. Be careful if your surrounded by potter fans
sueb2g More than 1 year ago
My 7 yr. old saw something similar at school - but that one was $50!! Because she is planning on being Hermione for Halloween - I had to look into it. This was exactly what she was looking for - for much less. Comes with stickers and a nice long chain too!
AuntNicki More than 1 year ago
I bought this for my niece as a 'gift topper' to accompany the other magical themed gifts I gave at the holidays. She is 14 and appreciated it, but will probably not play with it as a younger child would. It is fun, but just a plastic trinket. Her 8yr old sister would have more fun with it - if she's ever allowed to touch it :) (I gave the younger niece the Golden Snitch from the same company and she Loves it!!)
janisw More than 1 year ago
my kids loved them
electricblue More than 1 year ago
My kids love this gift and have had a great time playing with it. My kid's friend wanted one for her birthday when she saw my kid's timmeturner. They have had hours of fun playing with them.