Junie B Jones: Books 1-8

Junie B Jones: Books 1-8

Audio CD(Unabridged, 5 CDs, 6 hrs.)

$30.00
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Junie B Jones Books 1-8 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I was in hopes that Junie B. Jones would be a positive role model for my kindergartener, but instead, I found the main character to be written as a complete and total brat lacking manners and proper grammar skills. Even the most unprepared five year-old speaks with more verbal ability than the writer's heroine, and I am bothered by the bad example 'Junie B.' sets for others. Even the most mischievious characters, such as Beverly Cleary's Ramona, and Judy Blume's Fudge had better control of their actions and words.
KP593 on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
its a really good but i rather not tell you alot about it so you can read it yourself and see how nice it is, but if you are a kid your going to love even more!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This CD collection was a huge hit with our 5-year-old. Each story is short enough to keep his attention, but great to help pass the time on long car trips. Plus the stories are laugh-out-loud funny for kids and adults!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
sosreader More than 1 year ago
This is a fun book for young children to read and relate to the stories.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As a babysitter I feel that the little minds of today can learn a lesson from Junies B. Jones and her groupe of friends through the school years. It is an amazing book for all ages even as a bed time story little girls every where love it. I reccommend also reading the Princess Diaries and Magic Tree House and Arthur!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book (A little Monkey Business) really gets you hooked and wanting to read more. My daughter read it and had a blast. I really think it grabs the kids in a since that some other books may not. I would recomend this for other children to just enjoy. She may be a brat but it's funny.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was my first chapter book i have ever read and my mom would read it to me and i didnt turn into a brat it's just a book i love this book so much my 2 sister also grew up reading these and we all LOVE them!!