Lee Child's Jack Reacher Books 1-6

Lee Child's Jack Reacher Books 1-6

by Lee Child

NOOK Book(eBook)

$54.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Lee Child's Jack Reacher Books 1-6 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 61 reviews.
dudleybates More than 1 year ago
Nook books 1-6 are $9.99 ea. $9.99 x 6 = $59.94. This collection, $59.99. The tax would be the same on each. I much prefer reading single volumes rather than scrolling through a collection (the Nook does not always save one's page), so I opted for the books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the books but will never buy them in this format from Barnes and Noble again. You have to read the books in sequence, you can't go to each book seperately. It's a royal pain and not worth it. Just buy the books seperately to begin with. d
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My husband and I love the Reacher books! After the movie with Tom Cruse as Reacher, we have been eagerly reading Lee Childs Reacher books. What a treasure!!
penn4thout More than 1 year ago
gripping thrilling keep you interested book.... couldn't put it down and when i did wish i didn't have too... yeah that goood!!! penn4thout...
TXSBULLFROG More than 1 year ago
Lee Child's Jack Reacher series is absolutely fantastic. Reacher is my hero!
Peggy Hochstetler More than 1 year ago
Jack is awesome, lee child is a great writer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great mystery series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Each book stands on it's own. Excellent pacing. Good stories. This is not formulaic.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love2ReadAK More than 1 year ago
I love Jack Reacher stories. I have read several books and then saw this bundle of books1-6. I purchased it and wow what a difference it makes to start at the beginning. It builds line upon line into Jack's persona of who he is and how he develops. I now want to read all his stories in order so I don't miss out on one single character development We all need more people like Jack Reacher. Crooks and scoundrels Beware!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago