A New Earth

A New Earth

by Eckhart Tolle

Audio CD(Unabridged, 8 CDs)

$20.57 $29.95 Save 31% Current price is $20.57, Original price is $29.95. You Save 31%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

New Earth 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 59 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a must read for anyone that is looking for why we are here on the Earth. I am a Christian and I was skeptical as well that this was new age stuff that was gonna trick people into some kind of cult. This book is the opposite!! It freed me to really get what Christ was trying to say to all the World 2,000+ years ago....and I have more peace!! I will read this again. And again.
Foxxy777 More than 1 year ago
A wonderful spiritual trip. Let the past stay where it needs to; in the past. If you loved "the power of now" you must read this book or listen to the cds. What a Gem Tolle has given us. I hope that I can help other people like his books have helped me. I must say that because of reading it I have found my outer and inner purpose . . . and when they are in-line you will find true happiness of being . . . the essence of being. Loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was given to be by my mother. I purchased the CD's so that I can read and listen at the same time. It has changed how I act and react in many different situations. It is leading me to a great change that I welcome. I would recommend this to anyone in any situation.
beanox More than 1 year ago
After reading the book, I found myself living in a new earth. It has opened my eyes to the world for the first time!!!
valley_girlNYC More than 1 year ago
Tolle's follow-up to the equally insightful "Power of Now" gives readers plenty to think about. Don't continue to let your pain-body (ego) rule you. Learn how to stay in the present moment, which I'm finding is the true path to peace.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Although the book is very insightful, I walked away feeling that if you were not spiritually evolved enough to understand what the author was trying to convey, you could absolve yourself from any past wrong doing, and not be held accountable or responsible for your actions, because after-all being in the presence of now is all that really exists anyway. There were many things I found myself nodding 'yes' to and other viewpoints I found myself saying out loud 'no that doesn't seem right'. Will have to read the book again in a year or two.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I'm not someone who is easily swayed by religion or philosophical writings and ideas, but this book just blew me away and initiated a spiritual awakening that I'm so thankful for. I listened to audio format first and then went out and bought the book to read because it was that good! My first introduction to Tolle's writing came in the form of the Power of NOW practical guide, so when I saw this book, I figured I'd give it a quick read. Turns out I was captivated by the message and ideas he presents and I've since listened to the audio book about 4 times. I've even turned my wife onto this book and find myself applying the material all the time in every day life. It's just good - trust me. It will change your life!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
QuixoticKnight More than 1 year ago
As a non-Christian and a long time student of many of the World's great religions I can say this book is one of the most transformative I have ever read. Many of the concepts are at the core very Zen Buddhist but Eckhard Tolle does an amazing job of explaining and decoding some of its most seemingly complicated and esoteric teachings while respectfully embracing many religions and philosophies. The book is not just philosophical musing but is eminently practical, giving concrete and current examples of dysfunctional egoic thinking as well as providing practical exercises on how to respond when you encounter it within yourself and in others. Ekhart Tolle writes from the most humble and compassionate point of view with nothing other than the desire to inspire others and ease the suffering of each reader. Whether you are Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Muslim or Other this book will give you peace of mind, understanding, and compassion that is so undervalued in much of today's society. It is equally applicable to people of any age and at any stage of their lives, irregardless of ones circumstances. This is one of those very rare books which you will finish a different person than your were when you began. I have read hundreds of books and if I could only have one to be "stranded on a deserted island with" this would undoubtedly be the one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago