Nightfall (Keeper of the Lost Cities Series #6)

Nightfall (Keeper of the Lost Cities Series #6)

by Shannon Messenger

Paperback(Reprint)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Nightfall (Keeper of the Lost Cities #6) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 39 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love reading her books and cant wait for it to come out!!! I will give it a real raiting when it comes out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im so excited for this book to come out i really cant wait!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have no words. *shoves book at random person* read it!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My child was so excited that we pre-ordered this book. This was a big mistake as now we will have to wait even longer to receive it. We are a week out from the publishing date and it has not even shipped yet. Whenever we have pre-ordered books from Amazon, they arrive within 24 hours of the release date. What a disappointment that we instead ordered here as it is at best going to be two weeks before we get it. It would have been easier to wait to get it in a store, or of course to go back to using Amazon, which we will do in the future. Calling customer service was also a waste of time. Here we are four days past the promised delivery and all they can say is that it has not shipped yet...and they do not know when it will but that we are also unable to cancel the order. This had been a horrible experience for me and my child.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best series ever! And I'm so relieved that the story is still going on and on, keep on writing Mrs Messenger!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can't wait! I love this stuff!! I is like drugs...... Jk no, but i know this is going to take me in even more but who cares!! I just hope I can get this when it comes out! Oh, and Ihope you can read it too!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a great book! One of my favorites. Only topped by the original keeper book, which is my very favorite. i read this book four times!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
. . . and Shannon TOLD ME she didn't like triangles.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I preordered this book in October. On the release date, a week before the expected delivery date, B&N refunds my order and emails me to say it will be canceled if I don't call right away. I called and gave my same payment info and was told I would receive a confirmation email. No confirmation email arrived and it still hadn't shipped 2 days later so I contacted B&N again. They could not say when it would ship or what the problem was. Contacted B&N again on 11/11 and was told their warehouse was restocked with this book on 11/10 but again no estimated date of shipping. Contacted them again on 11/13, the expected date of delivery, and was told it will be shipped within 24-72 hours and will be delivered 4-6 days after that. This is the first and last time I will ever preorder anything from B&N. Amazon has never failed me, and when they have, their customer service always makes it right.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We ordered this item in July. The order was simply cancelled. We did not receive the book. My daughter was hugely disappointed. After calling Barnes and Noble,I was first told the warehouse could not find the item. Then after speaking to a supervisor I was told "things happen". I asked whether someone could find out how many copies were printed and if we were simply too late and not enough items were printed. I was told no further information was available. This is really too bad. Not happy!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book was full of adventure, and plot twists that were impossible to predict, right until the cliffhanger (whyyyyy) at the very end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Laughed, wept and fell even more in love with Keefe.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So far all of the books have been AMAZING, and I have absolute faith that Shannon Messenger will deliver. Messenger never ceases to create intricate characters and unexpected plot twists. I am excited to see what comes nezt for Sophie and the group.
Anonymous 22 days ago
Great, wonderful, terrific.
Anonymous 3 months ago
amazing characters and plot and setting
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nightfall is the best thing that ever happened to me, as were the rest of the books. So many layers and twists in the plot, so I always wanted to turn the page as quickly as possible to see what would happen next. The plot is just fantastic, and the characters are so real that you feel like you know them. It’s also curse-free, which I was very grateful for. HIGHLY recommended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow. This series is literally the best ever!
OdeaStevens1447 More than 1 year ago
This book was so amazing! love the action, love the heartwarming relationships...love KEEPER OF THE LOST CITIES!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVED IT SO MUCH SHANNON I LOVE YOU!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
How could you, Shannon Messanger? Thanks to you I am sitting around all day staring at my calendar waiting for November 16th to come around the corner. That cliffhanger made me scream at a wall for an hour strait! And I can't go to sleep now because I am up late imaginging different scenarios that might end up in the 7th book. I guess what I am trying to say is that I will always love you for creating my favorite escape, but I am mad at you for making me stay in reality for another 2 whole months. Your biggest fan in the world, Anonymous.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok. Please forgive me for asking this, but.... Kophie Sophitz Dexphie or Sam?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant wait until Flashback!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We now know that Dex isn't the one, but Keefe and Fitz are still in the running. Team Keefe Foster is a power couple. Fitzphie is the perfectly unperfect expected storybook ending. Whatever Shannon chooses will definitely be interesting, hopefully the series continues into their young adulthood and weddings(especially Sophie). So excited for Flashback :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sooooooooo good I couldn't put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's so good! I love the action, adventure and all the fantasy! I would reccomend this this book to anyone! Keep on writing Shannon!