NOOK Tablet: Out of the Box

NOOK Tablet: Out of the Box

by Preston Gralla, Brian Sawyer

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

NOOK Tablet Out of the Box 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you think its so stupid, then why do you give it five stars
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The nook is a awesome tablet it is lighter than the kindle and the android is so powerful and smooth.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pretty good guide! Its not the most detailed guide, but its worth $3. But if your looking for a REALLY good guide for the Nook Tablet, then a book called "Nook Tablet: The Missing Manual" is for you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Acully, there are nooks in colour. Infact, theres more colour nooks than black and white ones (2-4). In the order that they were rilised are: 1.The nook Colour (8gb) $149 2.The nook Tablet (8gb, 16gb) for the 8gb edition, $179, and for the 16gb version, $199) 3. The nook HD (8gb, 16gb) for the 8gb edition, $199, and for the 16gb one, $229 4. The nook HD+ (16gb, 32gb) for the 16gb edition, $269, and for the 32gb edition, $299. Well, those are all the colour nooks (there all also part tablet). Oh, to Justin, good chpice one getting a nook!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can you please make an update on the nook simple touch so that we can delete books strait from it if we want instead of going online? Thanks.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When you get on the internet if you know how look up redtube or tube8 and it will make your nook simple touch color
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
was+u+able+to+u+nderstand%C3%A2+%0A%0A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Rileydavis
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Where is the hidden browser
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why the heck cant we access the internet or play games? What kinda tablet is this?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I looked up redtube and saw a website about sex. I looked up tube 8 and saw another website about sex. The first thing i saw when i clicked on tube 8 was a penis that was about 8 inches long. And a person giving sex to another person. And then birth. Not a pretty sight. Take my advice and dont listen to te gay bastard below.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nooks r very fun not stupid.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Book nerd. Get a life with a kindle or nexus. Nook nerds.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is this a good book?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OK nooks have no actual color but a nook is great ofcourse some books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is so stupid dont waste your money