Oaths (Dragon Blood, Book 8)

Oaths (Dragon Blood, Book 8)

by Lindsay Buroker

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Oaths 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So glad LB decided to continue this series. I am hoping for many more books; this one was fantastic!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I actually really really enjoy these books. I got the first one free and was disappointed when I read them all. Then this one came out and I loved it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read
TreehouseGirl 8 days ago
Please, please write a few more!
Sue Mendez 16 days ago
Loved the whole series... I wonder if the King marries Kaika and have children
Anonymous 4 months ago
wish there would have been more about Ahn and Tolemek but it was a good solid ending
Anonymous 4 months ago
This entire series has been a joy to read. Thank you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sad it has come to the end, but maybe not I can see some of the characters demanding more stories about them. The Dragon god needs more followers and we need to see Ridge as a Dad.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed series. Wish it continued
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the series maybe she'll do a prequel and go back to Sardells original time?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am sorry the the series has ended. The author developed the plots and characters through each. book. Very entertaining. Great reads for the summer. Enjoy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Who+knows%2C+maybe+Cas+and+Toli+will+get+their+Child+after+all+when+she+rescues+one+from+pirates+on+a+Mission++and+has+to+spend+time+with+Her%2FHim+in+a+jungle+running+for+their+lives+trying+to+stay+one+step+ahead+of+their+pursuers+%3F++Who+knows%2C+or+Therrick+and+Ridge+get+assigned+together+to+go%2C++Angulus+and+Keika+decide+to+Marry+and+make+her+Queen+%21%0AWho+knows++Maybe+even+Pimples+will+find+his+Princess+%3F%0Aor+Duck+will+grow+a+brain...+Who+knows%0A%3F+++Only+from+the+mind+of+Lindsay+Buroker...++can+we+ever+find+the+answers.%0A.+++lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well written, fast paced and witty.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait for the next one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I’m so ready for the next book have the full series now but hope there’s more to come
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As with the earlier books, can’t stop reading em. Another book I didn’t want to end. Enjoyed tremendously!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed the entire series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thank you Thank you Thank you for continuing with this series. I've been in love with it since the first book and was disappointed when we were left hanging with Ridge and Sardelle and a houseful of dragons. I'm trying to find the in-between Heritage series as e-books, but no luck. I shop from my chair at home as I'm unable to get out and about. They are too expensive for me otherwise. Other than that, I look forward toharing more from all of my favorite characters, including the "god" Brahva Saruth.
RangerS2000 More than 1 year ago
I really enjoy this world and its characters, glad it continued with this story. Fun to read and easy to recommend both this book and the entire series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Received and starting reading "OATHS" last night. Next day, could not open the book to continue! Just the book overture picture appeared ! JR Burden