Party Games

Party Games

by Whitney Lyles

Paperback

$13.49 $14.99 Save 10% Current price is $13.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Party Games (Romantic Comedy Series) 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
Lindsie More than 1 year ago
I thought this book was a very good read for a teen romance book. Sara (the party planner) gets more than she bargained for when she plans the sweet sixteen of Dakota (a popular yet, obnoxious girl). Low and behold there is a boy involved and its up to readers to see just who he ends up with. B+ book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
TeensReadToo More than 1 year ago
Sara helps her mother run a party planning business. She's so good at it, her mother decides to give her one account - which happens to be the Sweet Sixteen party of the ultra-popular Dakota London.

Soon, Dakota is calling her 24/7 with demands. She even wants Sara to convince a boy to be her date for the party, but not just any boy - she wants the one that Sara's crushing over.

Torn, Sara doesn't know what to do. She doesn't want to see Ian with Dakota, but she doesn't want to be fired, either. Sara's stuck between a rock and a hard place and agonizes over her decision.

PARTY GAMES takes responsibility to a new level, with a twist of fun and a dash of romance.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DO NOT BUY THIS BOOK!!! I REPEAT... DO NOT BUY THIS BOOK!!! This book was the most uneventful waste of my time, the characters were annoying, the plot (well actually it was so uneventful the book didn't have to much of a plot) was aweful and NOTHING FREAKING HAPPENED!!!
Sarah Stewart More than 1 year ago
It was kinda slow at the begining to me. Im not finished yet, but its not really good enough to finish.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you're looking for a quick easy read, this book will do. It's cute and the characters are likeable. 15 year old Sara, helps her mom run a party planning business. At one of the parties, she meets a cute guitarist named, Ian. In the meantime, Sara's mom has given her more responsibility working on Dakota's sweet 16 party. Dakota is your typical spoiled rich girl and constantly calls Sara with unreasonable demands for her party. The hardest demand being that she wants Sara to get Ian to be her date for the party. So how does she handle it? You'll have to read the book to find out. But I can tell you that overall, she handled it well. On the downside, the parties were just too unrealistic. Walking in with lions! Riding in on dolphins noses! I know people have money, but that just seems a little too far fetched for me!