Relapse: Refill

Relapse: Refill

by Eminem

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$16.17 $19.99 Save 19% Current price is $16.17, Original price is $19.99. You Save 19%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 19

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Relapse 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 38 reviews.
DarkLotusICP4life More than 1 year ago
awesome album by eminem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ButterFreeGodzilla4Life More than 1 year ago
awesome from the very begining to the very end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
eminem stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this album is pure trash and filth this is not real music its trash!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OrionTheCallOfKtulu More than 1 year ago
this album stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CliffBurtonReturns More than 1 year ago
this album is stupid and annoying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AntiWeezyForever More than 1 year ago
this is eminem at his worst what happened to the real eminem from 1999 and 2000 this album is one big epic fail!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AntiYoungMoneyCashMoney More than 1 year ago
eminem is back to business being a big fat cry baby this album is the most gross and disgusting album ever made eminem is the worst rapper/lyricist alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
hanpark More than 1 year ago
First buying album and it was a good choice
michjandCA More than 1 year ago
The Marshall Mather's LP from 2000 was the summer of Slim Shady. In the summer of 2000 you could hear that album everywhere. It certaintly never left my CD player. This album is a return to that greatness. This is Em returning to the brillance of straight forward looniness. Its a tough listen, but after a few spins it has the staying power of Em's first 2 LP's. Summer and Slim Shady go hand in hand!
jakcypacky More than 1 year ago
I LOVE EMINEM :]
gravity More than 1 year ago
Eminem's new album Relapse proves his longevity. His long-awaited solo return to the mic has brought an inner-peace to those eagerly anticipating Shady's presence. His unfortunate turmoil bears fruit in this album consisting his problems with prescription pills. The album's overall dark theme is aimed at serial killing and his past drug abuse. He knew that fans and stans alike wanted that real raw lyricism that made him famous on his previous albums (minus Encore). The first song, 3 A.M., delivers a new and rejuvinated Em and proves his talent as a songwriter with edgy and sadistic rhymes. Also, another notable dark track is Stay Wide Awake. His flow and rhyme-scheme are absolutely untouchable on this song, it may just be his most talented song he ever made. Then there is Insane. Probably the best beat on the entire album produced by Dre, Em's lines here are different to say the least, but still entertaining. Must be the Ganja, also remains another stand out amongst the album. This songs' cymbal-based melody stands toe-to-toe with Shady's verocity. Bagpipes from Baghdad, mirrors his other songs from previous years like Square Dance, but still nonetheless amuses and the bagpipes are an interesting addtition. However, there are some weak points I must explain. The tracks Medicine Ball, Same Song and Dance, and Hello all seem ill-placed amongst such a high-energy record that they almost sidetrack the album's theme. Finally the last song, Underground, sounds completely rushed and I'm sure he produced this song just to appease the fans that always expect a super-lyrical track as the finale. Underground unfortunately uses sophmoric lines and fails to impress me. All-in-all, it is a worthy record, similar to The Eminem Show. Never as good as the classic Marshall Mathers LP, but infintely better than Encore.
Umastar More than 1 year ago
This CD had me laughing, crying, and everything in between. Eminem is amazing, and fans will not be disappointed. It was so good, I even bought a second one for my Father.
platanoloco More than 1 year ago
This disc is not suitable for anyone really especially the song about his step father. I do like the music for working out.
god_given More than 1 year ago
After hearing The Eminem Show (which was not terrible, but I'll get into that later) and the sub-par Encore, I was ready to just give up on Detroit's finest rapper. Then I heard he was working on a new album. That got my attention, after all, it had been 5 years. Then I find out that Dre is going to handle the production and the Slim Shady persona is making a comeback. This really got my ears pricked up. Now, I must say, Eminem is back, and what a comeback! The major problem with The Eminem Show was the song "Drips" with Obie Trice. I really felt that Marshall Mathers had sunk below his level of talent by resorting to a typical hip-hop "booty track". The rest of the album was pretty good, but that was about the time that he really started to slip, lyrically. Most of this had to do with the fact that he was doing a majority of the production, especially with Encore. I really feel that his focus on making beats was overshadowing his ability to come up with the clever rhymes and wordplay that dominated The Slim Shady LP and The Marshall Mathers LP. Couple that with the fact that he was constantly trying to find a way to top himself and was coping with all of the craziness of his personal life, and you have a cocktail for disaster. Enter Relapse. Slim Shady is back, as is Marshall Mathers. Eminem is back to his internal rhyme schemes and twisting of words along with a new flow that bounces gracefully off of Dr. Dre's beats (which are among his finest in years). He slides in between downbeats and mixes the tempos between his lyrics and the beat (listen to Underground for a prime example of this) creating a hypnotic flow that is almost un-real. Relapse focuses lyrically on a few topics: pills, celebrities, Eminem's addiction to pills, murder, Debbie (only on two songs, though) and the trials and tribulations he's gone through in the years he has been gone. This is clearly a more focused and determined Marshall Mathers than we've seen in some time. And I love it. Best Tracks: "Insane", "Same Song & Dance", "Underground"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just too much, and not enough. He can do so much better. He didn't nail the humor, nor did he rise to his potential with the lyrics.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago