Ship of Fools: How a Selfish Ruling Class Is Bringing America to the Brink of Revolution

Ship of Fools: How a Selfish Ruling Class Is Bringing America to the Brink of Revolution

by Tucker Carlson

Hardcover

$22.40 $28.00 Save 20% Current price is $22.4, Original price is $28. You Save 20%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, July 26

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Ship of Fools: How a Selfish Ruling Class Is Bringing America to the Brink of Revolution 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 69 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Identifies the real problem that neither party is listening to middle class America .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is high time someone started giving rational thought to what is happening in America and why. Let's get our head out of the sand and start taking care of this country and each other once again.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Spot on
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tucker is informed and funny. Read it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AN honest and open review of what I perceive as what is wrong in the world today with Liberals. Tucker reinforces, with actual verifiable acts by Liberals, how they preach on how to save the world by changing how YOU, NOT THEM, need to change the way you live. Paris accords meetings held next to a private airport to save travel time to meetings. From their private jets. DiCaprio the fake Climate Change person flies around the world daily in a private jet to get everyone else to change their carbon footprint, so his can be negated. Overall great book worth the $ & time to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best observations of our time on what is actually happening in America. Carlson has demonstrated that he is one of the most intelligent people in media today! Thank you Tucker.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tucker writes with humor and yet uncovers the serious hypocrisy that abounds and is destroying our nation. He provides well documented research to back up and verify his claims. You could say he is a 'common sense' author who views the world we live in from a broad perspective. The book cries out - "Wake Up America"!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all of the latest conservative books about the drain we appear to be going down with none of the Elites demonstrating any designed lifevest that might work to save us minions from drowning or being flushed into obscurity. Truckers is the best I have read about the idiots on board who are taking us to places we don't want to go and these Elites don't have or know how to read a nautical map. The issue I am having with these books is we are getting overloaded with the crap in the swamp but no real guidance how to organize ourselves with a plan. With November looming we need our leaders leading with a plan. Just giving speeches and writing books is informative and enlightening but not a process to move forward. We need a call to action with a plan
Anonymous 6 months ago
Excellent+book+-+I%27m+buying+copies+for+each+of+my+granddaughters++-++I%27ll+ask+them+to+read+it+for+me+-+because+I%27m+asking+you+to+-+because+I+love+you+and+you+love+me+-+they+are+liberal+young+millenial++-+I%27m+hoping+they+will+see+the+truth+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He+has+some+pithy+comments+for+both+sides+of+the+political+aisle%3B+with+wit+and+humor%2C+he+shows+how+nobody+in+a+position+of+power+is+listening+to+us+anymore%2C+which+anyone+who+is+intellectually+honest+should+be+able+to+admit.+Rather+than+being+a+fluff+piece+for+Donald+Trump%2C+he+shows+that+happy+citizens+don%27t+vote+for+a+man+like+Trump%2C+extremely+angry+people+who+are+tired+of+being+ignored+do.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was soon inspired to hilight passages, then bookmark pages. Near the middle of the book, I realized there was less content unmarked than what I had notated. Tucker has put much into order for me and there is power in understanding.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
sukiq 2 days ago
Well written and thought out. An impressive book on the sad current state of Democratic politics.. it is hard though not to hear tucker's voice in my head!
Anonymous 3 months ago
Seems one sided and factless
Anonymous 8 months ago
Wake+up+call+for+American+voters+++Tuckers+humor+cuts+through+the+hypocrisy+that++can+no+longer+be+ignored.++Great+read+%21%21%21
Anonymous 8 months ago
You can't cuck the Tuck.
Anonymous 10 months ago
Well written
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All walks of life should read this book. Trump is President for a reason. A good reason
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
enjoyed+reading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great+read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There couldn't be a more sober book detailing our modern times.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love Tucker! He ALWAYS gives an excellent perspective on what is going on in America and the liberals who are desperate to destroy our country at any cost. This is a must read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tucker as usual is on the money. He makes you think and at the same time makes you mad as hell because we are living with these corrupt politicians
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very provocative
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Delves into a few of the major issues facing the country