Soulblade (Dragon Blood, Book 7)

Soulblade (Dragon Blood, Book 7)

by Lindsay Buroker

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Soulblade 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 75 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The stories are so unique and the characters were so well written that I couldn't wait to see what happens next. I read the whole series in order and enjoyed it immensely. Please write more!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A woderfull novei by Lindsay Buroker. The latest in her Dragon's Blood series. Science, magic, dragons, steampunk, and more all in one fascinating world.
TreehouseGirl 9 days ago
Great characters, action-packed storyline. Totally enjoyed all of them.
Charlene Bazzy 13 days ago
Throughly enjoyed this series. Hoping it continues would love to see what the future holds for the King and all the others characters.
Anonymous 3 months ago
I really enjoyed this book. it was highly entertaining.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Nice continuation of the series
Anonymous 3 months ago
The entire series was absolutely wonderful!! I highly recommend the book!
Anonymous 7 months ago
I didn't want it to end. this series was amazing
Anonymous 8 months ago
Enjoyable fantasy read
Anonymous 8 months ago
I was so pleased to read such an upbeat ending.
Anonymous 9 months ago
A very good series. I am sorry to see it end. I loved all the characters. Lots of action, humor, mystery, romance and loyalty. bag
Anonymous 10 months ago
Great stories. Hope to hear of more I. The furture.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fast pace awesome cast!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is one great series and this book was just sooooo good I hated for it to end. Now onto the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really really enjoyed story line and characters as they evolved
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great+book++easy+to+follow++enjoyable+story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great series will miss Iskandia
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got the first 3 books for free on Bookbub. I devoured them and was happy to buy the other 4. Could not put them down either.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book and had trouble putting it down. Hope there will br many more like it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All+I+can+say+is+awesome.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I do not want to live with dragons, selfish and egotistical, But i love reading about the wonderful characters inLindsay’s books. Looking forward to the next one,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
lyndsay+buroker+has+a+unique+skill+to+create+stories+that+are+interesting%2C+well+carried+out+and+simply+creates+intense+page+turners.%0Ashe+might+be+the+only+author+I+read+for+quite+a+while.+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looking++forward++to++the++next++one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was sad to have it end and would love to see more from these characters
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I’ve read all of the series.