Team of Vipers: My 500 Extraordinary Days in the Trump White House

Team of Vipers: My 500 Extraordinary Days in the Trump White House

by Cliff Sims

Hardcover

$26.99 $29.99 Save 10% Current price is $26.99, Original price is $29.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, July 24

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Team of Vipers: My 500 Extraordinary Days in the Trump White House 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think Sims just wants back in. He is still a Trump worshipping toady
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Some+new+details%2C+but+no+real+understanding+of+what+the+job+of+governing+means.++Mostly+a+sad+read+about+angry%2C+amoral%2C+opportunists+trying+to+do+a+job+they+don%27t+understand+for+a+person+who+cares+only+about+himself.%0A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read! Trump loyalist praises T rump and his " accomplishments" while exposing the total chaos of the Trump administration. Interesting perspective!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This reminds me of a teanage girl writing about the guy who just dumped her. She really wants him back or back in his orbit.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Very interesting read on the disfunctioning White House. The author was very honest about the people and himself, but at the end, he didn’t seem to have heard his own messages in the book about the administration.
Anonymous 4 months ago
What is your real name.
B-loNY 6 months ago
Interestingly detailed
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read and informative. Would be interesting to read what other staff members takes are.
RosannaLouise More than 1 year ago
I purchased the book with expectations of reading something that would open an understanding of what is going on in the White House since Trump took over. Frankly, if this is the worst "Den of Vipers", the author must have had a very sheltered work life. Sims described a hostile and bullying work environment that is common. Sims must not have known what the majority of us already know, that workplace politics are a part of life. One is lucky if she or he experiences a decent and respectful work environment Sims exposed a loyalty to a Commander in Chief that was undeserved and reeked of obeisance that if true, confirms what I surmised: everything is to make sure Trump doesn't get upset, mad, or feel ignored. Wow, what a presidency. If I could I would return the book. I should have bought it on Audible.com. I could have gotten a refund.
Anonymous 12 months ago
This was an interesting read. It was written mainly, in my opinion, as a journalist would write.