The Butterfly Garden: That Second Chance, Book 6

The Butterfly Garden: That Second Chance, Book 6

by Mary Campisi

Paperback

$11.49
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 12

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Butterfly Garden: That Second Chance, Book 6 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Liked the way author presented all of the different issues as they came up, very insightful. Made me believe it was a true story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed it for the most part. Very believable characters.Very well written. Keeps your interest untill the end. I could see this as a 'made for tv' movie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. The characters are real w/all the frustrating family dynamics we all have as well as second chances and new beginnings. It feels real and heartfelt - absolutely lived it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it.
Cynthia181 More than 1 year ago
Understanding Grace is a wife and mother. Jenny ius single band travels a lot. But when her sister is in as horrific car accident she drops everything to fly to help take care of her and her nieces. This is a wonderful story of out two sisters find new paths as friends and deal with cheating husbands, overbearing moms and finding new paths.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story, lots of messages! GOOD ADVICE AND HELP FOR WOMEN IN MANY DIFFERENT WAYS, BUT IT WAS STILL A GREAT READ,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a very believable story. The characters are believable, flaws and all. How past issues can keep cropping up and influencing your life, and revisiting past insecurities whether painful or happy are very real issues that we all deal with. Well done Ms Campisi.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the story. It takes a lot of guts to be able to move forward after a spouse's death but a cheating spouse OMG!!! ZJR
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this story about two sisters facing a difficult situation together. Both had to confront aspects of themself in order to grow. ****esk 04/01/2017****
Anonymous More than 1 year ago