The First Lady

The First Lady

Paperback

$13.59 $16.99 Save 20% Current price is $13.59, Original price is $16.99. You Save 20%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The First Lady 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 52 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+couldn%27t+put+it+down%21+James+always+takes+his+readers+on+a+roller+coaster+of+plot+twists+and+turns.+I+can%27t+wait+for+the+next+one+book%2C++can+I+have+another+one+please+Jimmy%3F
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of James Patterson’s best books. Enjoyed it very much.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great plot with twists and turns you wouldn't expect.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
love+the+book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed+this+suspense++filled+book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Couldn%27t+put+it+fown+until+I+finished+it%21+Great+twists%21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good read by a great writing team. Enjoyed the book and was happy with ending. Writers always end the book with possibilities for future adventures??? I would sure hate to be the real life Chief of Staff for any President. Too often authors portray them as evil power hungry villains.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As+always+it+was+excellent.++Good+story%2Cread+it+in+one+sitting.+I+love+his+books.
Anonymous 6 months ago
It grabs your attention from the beginning and holdsit all the way tbrough the story. Anotber book well written by the authors . It is one the best.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Good read.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Very good
Anonymous 7 months ago
This book flew by. I loved it turns I didn't expect
Laney9304 8 months ago
Absolutely the best book I have read in a while. Had trouble putting it down, for sure,
Laney9304 8 months ago
Absolutely the best book I have read in a while. Had trouble putting it down, for sure,
Anonymous 10 months ago
Not a bad read. A nice pass the time read
Anonymous 10 months ago
It’s a good read but the ending felt a bit abrupt
Anonymous 11 months ago
This was another great page turner! James Patterson is at the top of his game...as usual. This was an enjoyable read.
Anonymous 12 months ago
this+was+just+an+OK+book+by+James+Patterson+Alex+Cross+standards.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great+book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
story+doesnt+hang+together.++doesnt+the+SAC+have+a+boss+or+organizational+structure+or+protocols+for+responding+to+emergencies%3F%0A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+was+disappointed+as+this+book+was+not+as+good+as+James+Patterson%27s+other+books+I+have+read.++It+was+easy+to+predict+the+outcome.+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoy all of his books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gripped+me+from+the+start+and+never+let+me+down%21
Lee27614 More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed the book - but do not like that point of view... it distracted me as it did in the Conners book.