The Last of the Mohicans [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

The Last of the Mohicans [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

by Randy EdelmanRandy Edelman

CD

$11.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 2

Customer Reviews

The Last of the Mohicans 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Kaelan_Gallagher More than 1 year ago
This is by far the best movie soundtrack ever. I listen to it all the time and never, never tire of it. 
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is another extraordinary soundtrack, combining heart-throbbing tracks from Trevor Jones and more laid back themes from Randy Edelman. Jones' ''Promentory'' and Edelman's ''River walk'' are definitely worth playing over and over.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This music moved me to tears the first time I bought it. Absolutely stunning.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I listen to this cd at least 4 times a month. I consider it one of the most beautiful movie soundtracks of all time. You will not be disappointed.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this score is definitely worth more than 5 stars! it is so great and thrilling! The score is so inspiring and orginal! It is one of my most favorite soundtracks!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have been listening to this CD since it's original release date over a decade ago. I play it all the time. Once, I took it with me to test on some new speakers in a store and people stopped me to ask what it was. I never have, nor never will, tire of it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was when America was America, before the settlements and the shopping malls. And the sound of this album mixes Celtic, Americana, Native American, and Scotish roots music to get the flavor of the film.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a wonderful and emotional soundtrack that lets you relive the movie. I would recommend this CD to anyone who enjoys a great score of music
Guest More than 1 year ago
My friend and i have been on numerous adventures into the wilderness hundreds of times. We always play this album to get ourselves psyched for whats to come. It helps you take in all the amazing views of the road
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is simply one of the most beautiful film scores I have ever heard. No soundtrack has ever captured the emotion and romance of a movie so perfectly.
Guest More than 1 year ago
an absolute wonder to listen to. If Blake, Frost, or Faulkner wrote music, this is what it would sound like. This soundtrack touches you like no other.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the best original score for a soundtrack available. Beautiful!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago