The Silver Eyes (Five Nights at Freddy's Series #1)

The Silver Eyes (Five Nights at Freddy's Series #1)

Paperback

$8.23 $9.99 Save 18% Current price is $8.23, Original price is $9.99. You Save 18%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Silver Eyes 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 83 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WELL THATS JUST A THEORY, A GAME THEORY, THANKS FOR WATCHING
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I haven't been that involved in a book in my life.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am a fan of the FNAF game series, so when I heard Scott and Keira came out with a book, I decided to give it a read. I am glad that I did. Scott used this opportunity to fill in the blanks and rewire the lore. Keira did a wonderful job with the writing and building the world ofnHurricane. I look forward to reading the next book and am eager to hopefully see these characters come to life in the cinema world!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the story, I was hooked into the story till the very end. I hope the author will make a second book, it would be very intresting. I like how there was a mystery incorporated in it. The end made me cry... Good book, recommended for Fnaf fans. And maybe for people who love mystery and murder..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For a short book, it seemed long. It took way too much time for anything meaningful to happen. I enjoyed the story for the most part and I loved how they added in a lot of easter eggs from the games. The final 4 chapters were the best part of the book. It felt exciting to finally get some action going. Although I feel the ending was a bit anti-climatic. The characters were just too okay with everything that had just transpired. You would think that after something that traumatizing, they would be more emotionally unbalanced. A neat ending wrapped with a bow. Horror stories should never have a happy ending.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love fnaf so exited
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MatPat shame on you for making it sound bad >:( gametheory is still awesome though. So is this book you should read it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldn't stop reading it! The second book can't come fast enough! Also, the movie sounds GREAT! You have to buy this book, people!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oooooooooooh my gods, this book gave the game a run for it's money! After this, I can't wait for the movie. (Also I ship John and Charlie soo hard)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book! So intense. I've almost never been so involved in a book before! BTW, I probably never would've read this if I didn't hear about it on Game Theory. ;-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is the best!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
(Spoilers) loved the book, but IM REALLY SAD HENRY DIED HE WAS SO PURE AND PRECIOUS RIP HENRY
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is great READ IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pops balloons. Dunks Balloon boy. GEEEEEEETTTT DUNKED ON
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE FNaF Anyone Know Some good fnaf roleplays?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Personally I really enjoyed the story. Had some really creepy moments!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book evryone.the silver eyes are very scary.by tthe way im a idiot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There's nothing better in this world than expansion on fnaf lore
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LOVED IT!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really loved this book. It really gave me some inspiration for writing my own books. This book is AMAZING.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing. I read it beacuse i wanted to understand the lore more and beacuse matpat from the game theorists thought that he might have been to only one to read in all the way through. Scott did not fail to deliver anthor cucial peice to the twisted lore of the games. He also did what more game devolpers should do by promoting reading to understand the games more. This was extreamly difficult to put down. A must have for the gaming addicted out there.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOME
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My sister loves FNAF!!!!!
Anonymous 7 months ago
yay!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was the best scot thank uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu now give us all the mothe huging lore sub to stampy cat hoe