The Witnesses

The Witnesses

Paperback

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 26

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Witnesses 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 48 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sometimes you don't want to read a 500 page novel. This is great for a quick read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved reading this action pack story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was great! Perfect amount of pages for me since long mystery/suspense novels make me skip to the end to see what happened before continuing. I would have paid for this but I'm glad it was free, going to buy more now!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read for a lazy afternoon.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read Patterson's earlier work(s), ie Alex Cross and truly enjoyed Got away from him, for no particular reason. And then for sure when teaming up w/ another / other authos.. Have not quite figured out why writers do that; i just tend to lose interest when they do. This is my first "Bookshots", a short condensed story, which was alright but could have been so much more. Maybe thats what the combined autors are looking for - an opinon whether to develop further, rather than writing for the reading audiances' pure enjoyment of a terrific novel. Thank goodness a Free Friday selection.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great quick read! I only wish it got to develop longer and continue. Can't wait to see a sequel
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great action-packed summer afternoon read. This one will keep you guessing!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Quick easy read that will keep you in suspense.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not a James Patterson book. If his name wasn't on the cover, you'd never know he was the "author'. Isn't up to Patterson standards in style, plot, nor quality of writting. Glad it was free!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love+reading+James+Patterson+and+this+was+another+great+read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Quick+read%2C+but+was+a+little++disappointed++because+it+just+didn%27t++seem++like++a++James++Patterson++book+.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Highly recommended Written by James Patterson and it did not disappoint. This is a fast-paced story filled with action and suspense. Why were the people running for their lives? Not until near the end did it dawn on me. Very, very good writing where one does not want to put the book down until the story is finished.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fastest moving !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good if you need a quick read but not really worth $3.99. Not suspenseful enough.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DW
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good action packed quick read Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Big disappointment with the ending, I mean the book builds you up and then its done. Everyone lives happily ever after I guess. Waste of timel
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a great read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Interesting read. I was surprised how quick the read went. this is a must read. Enjoy, I did.