The Ultrasimple Diet: Kick-Start Your Metabolism and Safely Lose up to 10 Pounds in 7 Days

The Ultrasimple Diet: Kick-Start Your Metabolism and Safely Lose up to 10 Pounds in 7 Days

by Mark Hyman MD

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, March 4
MARKETPLACE
105 New & Used Starting at $1.99

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Ultrasimple Diet: Kick-Start Your Metabolism and Safely Lose up to 10 Pounds in 7 Days 2.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 45 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
There is some preparation to begin this diet, but it is presented to you in a clear manner with information that helps you undertstand the concepts. In addition to the book he has a full support network with his website and companion guide. I lost the 7lbs as promised and the plan was simple to follow and I was not hungry. His use of herbs and vitamins enhances the wellness factor of this program.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was very motivated by the description of this book and the testimonials in it. However, This diet is ANYTHING BUT SIMPLE. You have to get together strange ingredients that are not easy to find and EXPENSIVE. You need tons of supplements. Also, this diet made me so sick by day 3 , that I could not keep going and take care of 2 small children. It did work. It's just expensive and difficult, and you must be prepared to feel horrible for a couple of days. Good Luck!
Ba-Na-Na More than 1 year ago
Mark Hyman reminds us once again about all the important rules that we all know but somehow fail to follow: timing of meals, portion sizes, eating fruits and vegetables, exercising, etc. The book is another reminder to put these rules into practice, to get measurable results. In my opinion this is a good book for anyone that is new to dieting. As long as you follow the advice you will be looking and feeling great. For some original ideas on weight loss I suggest "Can We Live 150 - Your Body Maintenance Handbook". Tha chapter on obesity in that book is not to be missed.

Other recommended titles: Cure the Incurable
Guest More than 1 year ago
I can't believe the name of this book. It is anything but. You have to prepare weeks in advance and the preparation is not 'SIMPLE'. Do youself a favor and read a chapter or two at the bookstore before you buy it. I ordered it online.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I followed the diet plan 95% of the time. I was able to lose 8 pounds.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago