Title: Horus Rising, Author: Dan Abnett
Title: Galaxy in Flames (Horus Heresy Series #3), Author: Ben Counter
Title: The Flight of the Eisenstein, Author: James Swallow
Title: Fulgrim, Author: Graham McNeill
Title: Descent of Angels, Author: Mitchel Scanlon
Title: Legion, Author: Dan Abnett
Title: Battle for the Abyss, Author: Ben Counter
Title: Mechanicum, Author: Graham McNeill
Title: Tales of Heresy, Author: Lindsey Priestley
Title: Fallen Angels, Author: Mike Lee
Title: A Thousand Sons, Author: Graham McNeill
Title: Nemesis, Author: James Swallow
Title: The First Heretic (Horus Heresy Series #14), Author: Aaron Dembski-Bowden
Title: Prospero Burns, Author: Dan Abnett
Title: Age of Darkness (Horus Heresy Series #16), Author: Christian Dunn
Title: The Outcast Dead, Author: Graham McNeill
Title: Deliverance Lost, Author: Gav Thorpe
Title: Know No Fear: The Battle of Calth (Horus Heresy Series #19), Author: Dan Abnett
Title: Fear to Tread (Horus Heresy #21), Author: James Swallow
Title: Shadows of Treachery (Horus Heresy Series #22), Author: Christian Dunn

Pagination Links