1 - 14 of 14 results for "John Franklyn"

Title: Death of an Expert Witness (Adam Dalgliesh Series #6), Author: P. D. James
Title: The Innocent, Author: Ian McEwan
Title: Murder Must Advertise (Lord Peter Wimsey Series #8), Author: Dorothy L. Sayers
Title: Happy Birthday, America, Author: Mary Pope Osborne
Title: The Golden Ocean, Author: Patrick O'Brian
Title: Howards End, Author: E. M. Forster
Title: Foreign Body (Jack Stapleton Series #8), Author: Robin Cook
Title: Once upon A Project, Author: Bettye Griffin
Title: The Poetry Collection, Author: John Franklyn-Robbins
Title: Our Game, Author: John le Carré
Title: Road Dogs, Author: Elmore Leonard
Title: The Haunting of Lamb House, Author: Joan Aiken
Title: Unnatural Causes (Adam Dalgliesh Series #3), Author: P. D. James
Title: Jude the Obscure