Title: Ashlords, Author: Scott Reintgen
Title: We Were Liars, Author: E. Lockhart
Title: Two Can Keep a Secret, Author: Karen M. McManus
Title: A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, Author: Holly Jackson
Title: The Golden Compass (His Dark Materials Series #1), Author: Philip Pullman
Title: Majesty (American Royals Series #2), Author: Katharine McGee
Title: The Cousins, Author: Karen M. McManus
Title: One of Us Is Lying, Author: Karen M. McManus
Title: Skyward (Skyward Series #1), Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: Dear Martin, Author: Nic Stone
Title: Blood Heir (Blood Heir Series #1), Author: Amélie Wen Zhao
Title: Eragon (Inheritance Cycle Series #1), Author: Christopher Paolini
Title: Ash Princess (Ash Princess Series #1), Author: Laura Sebastian
Title: The Inheritance Cycle 4-Book Collection: Eragon; Eldest; Brisingr; Inheritance, Author: Christopher Paolini
Title: The Guinevere Deception (Camelot Rising Trilogy Series #1), Author: Kiersten White
Title: American Royals, Author: Katharine McGee
Title: Starsight (Skyward Series #2), Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: The Book Thief, Author: Markus Zusak
Title: His Dark Materials: The Golden Compass, The Subtle Knife, The Amber Spyglass, Author: Philip Pullman
Title: The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm: Volume 1, Eragon, Author: Christopher Paolini

Pagination Links