13 by Shanley: Thirteen Plays

13 by Shanley: Thirteen Plays

by John Patrick Shanley

Paperback(New Edition)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Applause Books). Thirteen plays by the Oscar-winning author of Moonstruck . Includes: "The Big Funk," "Savage in Limbo," "Danny & The Deep Blue Sea," "Welcome to the Moon," "The Red Coat," "Down & Out," "Let Us Go Out Into the Starry Night," "Out West," "A Lonely Impulse of Delight," "Women of Manhattan," "The Dreamer Examines His Pillow," "Italian-American Reconciliation," and "Beggars in the House of Plenty." Also includes an introduction by the author.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781557830999
Publisher: Applause
Publication date: 02/01/2000
Series: Applause Books Series
Edition description: New Edition
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 1,208,047
Product dimensions: 5.28(w) x 7.72(h) x 0.75(d)

Customer Reviews